INFORMATION Confidentiality
We never share any personal or payment information with third parties. Everyone will recognize you as the original author of all the wonderful essays you submit.
100% PRIVATE Essay Service
Communicate with your writer via our secure Message Board. Leave text messages, have answers from your writer, and be in the loop regarding the current order progress.
HTTPS Data TRANSMISSION
All orders, payments, and your personal data are totally safe with us. Make an order anytime, knowing that competent, trustworthy writers will be doing your essay.
7830
Essays Completed This Week
210
Writers Available Online
4,8/5
Customer Satisfaction Rate
If you want to see our essay sample, Click Here

How we Assign writers

1. Take our Writers base 100%
assign-writers
2. Filter writers by a subject area 70%
assign-writers
3. Find the Best-Fitting Writer 30%
assign-writers

6 Perks of Our Essay Service

97% Orders Arrive Timely

We deliver all your orders on time. Also, you’ll be pleased to know that 6 out of 10 essays arrive before the deadline for free. All deadlines are met!

QUALITY-FIRST Approach

Our writers deliver 100% original essays that bring a positive Turnitin similarity score. Every essay is written from scratch according to your order instructions.

YES-cAN-DO Mindset

We know how difficult it is for students to get by in college financially. That's why our prices are ever-low, affordable to any student with any budget. For best prices, order essays on our site!

Money-back GUARANTEE

We’re confident that you’ll enjoy your new essay! If not, you can have your money back.

Support 24/7

Our lenient, responsive Customer Support managers are in touch around-the-clock.

writer COMMUNICATION

Communicate with your writer anytime via Message Board.

Hire writer

Nice to meet you!

Want 15% OFF your first order?
Use Promo Code: first15
Examples of essays from our writers
Topic
Enhancing Expatriate Motivation and Effectiveness within a Cross-Cultural Organisation
Subject
Essay
Level
High school
Style
APA
Topic
Personal Teaching Philosophy and Learning Theories
Subject
Psychology
Level
High school
Style
APA
Topic
Does a Focus on the Question of Gender re-frame our understanding of World Politics, If so how?
Subject
Sociology
Level
High school
Style
APA
customer reviews
See why 11K students have chosen us as their sole writing assistance provider.
Thank you so much!! Really appreciate you! I completely forgot I had this assignment, such a life saver!
Customer #50243715, USA | Writer #99578 | Subject: Health sciences and nursing | October 25, 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Hannah, Customer Care Representative | October 25, 2018
I got a B+ so I was happy with it.
Customer #2364019772, USA | Writer #93999 | Subject: Business & Management | October 26, 2018
Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure helping you.
Bill, Customer Care Representative | October 26, 2018
Thank you so much!! Really appreciate you!
Customer #1298465403, USA | Writer #92649 | Subject: History | March 2, 2019
Dear customer, thank you for leaving such a nice review! We do our best!
Zinedine, Customer Care Representative | March 2, 2019
Really appreciate you! I completely forgot I had this assignment, such a life saver!
Customer #2782649899, USA | Writer #90941 | Subject: Biology | April 9, 2019
We are happy to see your positive review, and we are really proud of our writers!
Lionel, Customer Care Representative | April 9, 2019
Free Services
  • FREE $4.35
    24/7 online Support & live chat
  • FREE $1.45
    Unlimited sources
  • FREE $7.55
    Direct writer communication
  • FREE $7.55
    Title page & bibliography
  • FREE $8.50
    APA/MLA/Chicago/
    APSA/AMA/ACS/
    IEEE formatting
  • FREE $8.50
    14-day revision period
You save: $37.9
Add FREEBIES to my order
Frequently Asked Questions

Pay for Literature Review Online

Can I pay someone for a literature review to my dissertation?

Yes, you can do it right now on our site.

Visit our order page and in the dropdown menu called Type of Work choose the services called Dissertation Chapter – Literature Review. This will let us know that you need a literature review chapter for your Master’s or Doctorate research paper.

In our turn, we’ll pick the most well-versed writer in your subject matter and assign them to help with your dissertation chapter – a review of the literature which you consulted to do your research.

Although this task doesn’t seem too difficult, it’s pretty monotonous and time-taking. That’s why it’s a great choice to delegate the task to an academic ghostwriter, a dissertation expert.

Better spend an evening with your friends or family, or simply have a good rest, while we’ll write a literature review for you.

Pay for Literature Reviews Online in 3 Steps

You can pay for a literature review quickly and safely on our site. We guarantee honest payments and no hidden fees, or extra charges. We’re doing honest work and provide the exact type of dissertation help as you would expect from a professional, reputable company.

Fill in the Order Form

Before you actually pay someone for a literature review, it would be great to know the specific requirements. By filling in the order form, you will let us better understand what kind of paper do you need and how soon.

Is it going to be a systematic, qualitative, or quantitative literature review? We’d like to know that before proceeding to the stage number two – choosing your payment option.

Choose a Payment Option

Due to the nature of our business – writing dissertations and separate dissertation chapters – a payment has to be made prior to the writing process is put into motion.

You can pay for a literature review using a card or one of the online payment providers that we’ve established good partnership relations with. Note that order details and payment info are 100% secure.

Submit the Order

Have all the fields been filled in and the payment option has been chosen? It’s time to click on the “Submit” button. Did it? Then kick back and enjoy the rest of the evening. We’ve got this covered for you from now on!

When the writing is finished, you’ll get a notification that you can log into your Customer area and download the final draft. A free revision period is included in the service.

Pay Someone for Literature Review, It’s 100% Safe

But this someone has to be a real expert. With experience, proven skills, and a track record of successfully accomplished dissertation-related orders. Having such an expert on your side, no literature review could steal your academic momentum.

A dissertation is a research paper containing many sections, chapters. A Literature review is one of such chapters. Whereas in a perfect world you are meant to take care of all the chapters on your own, in a real world using a bit of help now and then is totally okay.

You can feel under the weather, get into writer’s block, have crunch hours at work, you name it – falling behind the dissertation writing schedule happens very often. And the best way to fix it is to have some of the chapters, a literature review, for example, to be outsourced to a dissertation writer.

We guarantee:

  • Personal approach to your order.
  • A competent writer assigned.
  • Thorough analysis of requested literary sources
  • Authentic texts.
  • Timely delivery.
  • Legit price.

Students pay for literature reviews without a moment’s hesitation because of all the dissertation chapters there are, this one could be easily written by someone else without having to waste your own time.

Receive a custom literature review from a writer and place it in your draft – right after the Introduction and before the Methodology.

Why Pay for Literature Review Writing on Our Site?

A literature review is normally 5-6 pages long. Do you want to waste a couple of evenings on it or maybe there are other things you’d like to do instead?

Right, that’s why we’d like to offer you a Welcome gift – 10% off the work if you pay for literature review writing today.

How much is it in US dollars? Approximately $10. It’s a pleasant bonus and a token of appreciation for you having chosen our writing service.

By the way, you could order not only a literature review but a methodology chapter, acknowledgments, results, or an abstract. Pay in a bulk and $10 will turn into a $100 or even more. Now that’s something to think seriously about.

Don’t think for too long, though. A literature review won’t get written by itself. And since you don’t want to do it either, the best variant is to have a professional dissertation writer to do it for you.

Nothing personal, professors. Just being result-minded and practical, exactly as you taught. 

Place a Free request
Show more